Meeting Schedule

 Fall 2018:

We meet every Monday at 6 p.m. in the Friends of the Library Room (3rd floor of Alden Library)

Week 1: Monday, Aug. 27 – No meeting, Syllabus Week

Week 2: Monday, Sept. 3 – No meeting, Labor Day

Week 3: Monday, Sept. 10 –  TBD

Week 4: Monday, Sept. 17 –  TBD

Week 5: Monday, Sept. 24 –  TBD

Week 6: Monday, Oct. 1 –  TBD

Week 7: Monday, Oct. 8 –  TBD

Week 8: Monday, Oct. 15 –  TBD

Week 9: Monday, Oct. 22 –  TBD

Week 10: Monday, Oct. 29 –  TBD

Week 11: Monday, Nov. 5 –  TBD

Week 12: Monday, Nov. 12 – No meeting, Veterans Day

Week 13: Monday, Nov. 19 –  TBD

Week 14: Monday, Nov. 26 –  TBD

Week 15: Monday, Dec. 3 – TBD

Week 16: Monday, Dec. 10 – No meeting, Finals Week

 

 

Advertisements