Meeting Schedule

Spring 2020:

Join us every Monday at 6 p.m. in Tupper 304!

WEEK 1

Thursday, January 13Katie Thompson, Nationwide Children’s Hospital

WEEK 2

Monday, January 20 – No meeting, MLK Day

WEEK 3

Monday, January 27 – Mike Strauss, IBM (Columbus)

Week 4

Monday, February 3 – Crisis Communications Workshop

Week 5

Monday, February 10 – Nanci Schwartz, The CommConnection

Week 6

Monday, February 17 – Bryant Miller, BrewDog

Week 7

Monday, February 24– Kara Ferrera, Abercrombie & Fitch

Week 8

Monday, March 2– Liz Carroll, Chase Bank

Week 9

Monday, March 9– No meeting, Spring Break

Week 10

Monday, March 16 – Executive board elections (virtual)

Week 11

Monday, March 23– No meeting, extended spring break

Week 12

Monday, March 30 – Demi Clark, She Build This City (virtual)

Week 13

Monday, April 6– Libby Bradford, PR 2020 (virtual)

Week 14

Monday, April 13 – Recent Grad Panel (virtual)

Week 15

Monday, April 20 – Ben Clos, TENFOLD (virtual)

Week 16

Monday, April 27 – No meeting, Finals Week