Meeting Schedule

 Fall 2017:

We meet every Monday at 6 p.m. in the Friends of the Library Room (3rd floor of Alden Library)

Week 3: Monday, September 11 –  Fahlgren Mortine representatives

Week 4: Monday, September 18 – Rachael Majewski, Assistant VP, Huntington Bank

Taylor Gaspar, Director of Dev & PR, Netcare Access

Week 5: Monday, September 25 – Jerry Sloan Visiting Professional

Week 6: Monday, October 2 – Jeff Donaldson, Account Management, Elias/Savion

Week 7: Monday, October 9 – Recent Grad Panel

Week 8: Monday, October 16 – Jerry Sloan Visiting Professional

Week 9: Monday, October 23 – Colleen O’Morrow, Social Media Manager, Geben

Week 10: Monday, October 30 – Rob Corradi, Managing Associate, CLS Strategies

Week 11: Monday, November 6 – Brett Pulley, EVP, Weber Shandwick

Week 12: Monday, November 13 – Thanksgiving Dinner

Week 13: Monday, November 20 – No meeting, Thanksgiving break

Week 14: Monday, November 27 – Professional Workshop

Week 15: Monday, December 4 – Matt Faust, Sr. Coms Manager, Electronic Arts

Week 16: Monday, December 11 – No meeting, finals week

Advertisements