Tentative Meeting Schedule

Fall 2020:

Join us every Monday at 6 p.m. on Zoom! Meeting links can be found in the weekly Scripps PRSSA email.

WEEK 1

August 26/27 – Information Sessions (6 p.m. – 7 p.m.)

WEEK 2

Monday, Aug. 31Jennifer Manocchio, Sweeney

WEEK 3

Monday, Sept. 7 – No Meeting, Labor Day

WEEK 4

Monday, Sept. 14 – Aaron Brown, Executive Vice President, Fahlgren Mortine

WEEK 5

Monday, Sept. 21 – Shara Glickman, Senior Vice President, Weber Shandwick

WEEK 6

Monday, Sept. 28 – Theresa Ianni + Kerry Tuttle, Account Supervisors at Edleman

WEEK 7

Monday, Oct. 5 – Brandi Boatner, Title Social Influencer Communications Lead, Global Markets at IBM

WEEK 8

Monday, Oct. 12 – Recent Grad Panel

WEEK 9

Monday, Oct. 19 – Bateman Panel

WEEK 10

Monday, Oct. 26 – Productivity Workshop

WEEK 11

Monday, Nov. 2 – Patrice Tanaka, Chief Joy Officer at Joyful Planet LLC

WEEK 12

Monday, Nov. 9 – Zach Wright, Director of Professional Services and Strategy at Sprout Social

WEEK 13

Monday, Nov. 16 – Alyssa Murtagh, Account Executive, Financial Communications at Edelman

WEEK 14

Monday, Nov. 23 – Elaine Materise, Digital Marketing Manager at Haley Marketing

WEEK 15

Monday, Nov. 30 – Mackenzie Schuler, Public Relations Professional with a Passion for Non-Profit

WEEK 16

Monday, Dec. 7 – Finals week; no meeting