Meeting Schedule

Fall 2021:

Join us every Monday at 6 p.m. in-person in Schoonover 450 or on Zoom! Meeting links can be found in the weekly Scripps PRSSA email.

WEEK 1

Monday, Aug. 30 – Cidnye Work, University Recruiter at Facebook

Week 2

Monday, Sept. 6 – Labor Day, NO MEETING!

Week 3

Monday, Sept 13 – Rachel O Morrow, Communication Specialist at NetJets

Week 4

Monday, Sept. 20 – TBD

Week 5

Monday, Sept. 27 – Mike Strauss, Team Lead at IBM IX North American Spark Team

Week 6

Monday, Oct. 4 – Aaron Brown, Executive Vice President at Fahlgren Mortine

Week 7

Monday, Oct. 11 – Recent Grad Panel

Week 8

Monday, Oct. 18 – Allen McMillan, Founder at Learn Earn Retire

Week 9

Monday, Oct. 25 – Diversity Panel

week 10

Monday, Nov. 1 – Sadie Newman, Senior Account Executive at Zeno Group

Week 11

Monday, Nov. 8 – Lexi Sweet, CTA, Senior Manager of Public Relations at Experience Columbus

week 12

Monday, Nov. 15 – Kate Compain, Vice President of MWWPR

week 13

Monday, Nov. 22 – Crisis Communications Workshop

week 14

Monday, Dec. 6 – Finals Week, NO MEETING!