Scholarship Opportunities

Reward your Skills

Each year PRSSA presents more than $20,000 in scholarships and awards to members and Chapters who exhibit outstanding merit in public relations. Apply for a scholarship, submit your best work and help fund your education.

Individual Scholarships

PRSSA offers several individual scholarships each year that honor a variety of academic and professional achievements. View all of our individual scholarships to see where you are qualified. Find National scholarships here.

Chapter Awards

PRSSA recognizes outstanding Chapters each year through several awards programs. Browse our Chapter awards to find a program that fits your Chapter.

Leadership Recognition

If you or someone you know has exhibited outstanding leadership Nationally or in your Chapter, consider one of our three leadership recognition awards.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s